BBC Doctor Who Books - The Eighth Doctor Stories BBC
The Previous Book
The Blue Angel
by Paul Magrs and Jeremy Hoad
The Next Book
The Previous Book The Next Book

Book - The Blue Angel
The Blue Angel
(Paul Magrs & Jeremy Hoad)
On the Back Cover:

 This is a story about Winter...

 As The Doctor becomes involved in affairs aboard the Federation Starship Nepotist, his old friend Iris Wildthyme is rescuing old ladies who are being attacked by savage owls in a shopping mall.

 And, in a cat's cradle of interdimensional Corridors lies the Valcean City of Glass, whose King Dedalus awaits the return of his Angel son and broods over the oncoming war...

  • This is another in the series of original adventures for the Eighth Doctor.
  • Featuring Fitz Kreiner, Compassion and the eccentric time traveller Iris Wildthyme.
  • Released: September 1999
  • Publisher: BBC Worldwide Ltd
  • ISBN: 0-563-55581-5
Return to the top of this page

The Eighth Doctor Stories
KJ Software
Video, Audio and Book Covers

Press to go back to the previous visited page Who Me Books and Memorabilia Index
Doctor Who is the copyright of the British Broadcasting Corporation. No infringements intended. This site is not endorsed by the BBC or any representatives thereof.